Author Topic: Will/Boogie  (Read 2788 times)

Offline hero

• RFF Not So Newbie
Will/Boogie
« on: July 26, 2006, 02:21:51 PM »
I am no expert by any means, but can someone please explain the strategy of not getting Boogie or Will out of the house.  Why in the world did chicken george get nominated?  I am sure their strategy has merits, but I can not understand them.

Offline puddin

• **puddinpiepork**
  • I Live at RFF
Re: Will/Boogie
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2006, 02:58:31 PM »
The Sovs wanted CG out so that they could call out the floaters and make them play instead of taking the easy road just sitting back . See with CG gone the floaters would have to start choosing sides .
Ok the deal was the Sovs think the floaters thought that it would be Sovs vs Chilltown . They said the floaters think they are going to go after each other Ct vs Sovs while the floaters sit back and let them do all the dirty work leaving them , the floaters , sitting in a good spot . The Sovs need CT in the house for the floaters to target and vice versa . The problem being of course their are more Sovs than CT . Thats one of the reason the Sovs want Jase gone ...Jase /Diane hooking up with CT to make them 4 strong not a good idea . The Sovs do not fear CT , they say they are just in the house to have fun and cannot win challenges where as Jase , if with CT, would make them stong and Jase would more likely win HoH challenge over CT . Jase more dangerous ..CT just goofballs.

Offline TannerB

• RFF Frantic Poster
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2006, 03:35:51 PM »