Archive > BB: Celebrity Edition

CBB2: Ricky Williams



Ricky Williams

Age: 41
Hometown: San Diego, CA
Current City: Venice Beach, CA
Occupation: Former NFL superstar

Three adjectives that describe you: Curious, open-minded and present.

Favorite Activities: Taking classes in healing modalities, giving and receiving bodywork and studying/talking about astrology and philosophy.

What do you think will be the most difficult part of living inside the BIG BROTHER house?  The small talk.

What moment in your career do you think prepared you to live in the BIG BROTHER house? Playing on a football team.

Do you have a strategy for winning the game?  Make myself interesting enough that they want me to stick around.

My lifes motto is Get real, keep it moving and find a way to enjoy it.

What would you take into the house and why?

Fun facts about yourself:
   Im studying Chinese medicine.
   Im an astrologer.
   I have a twin sister.

In reading up on him this evening, I found that he was a spokesperson for the company that makes the anti-depressant drug Paxil at one time. He was diagnosed with social anxiety disorder, borderline personality disorder and avoidance disorder.  He was treated for these conditions with Paxil and therapy however, he quit the Paxil and stated that medical cannabis was a much better treatment.

He is an advocate for medical cannabis.  So the question is, will he be able to take it in the house if he's got a medical prescription for it?  If so, could be interesting!

wow that's brave. Social anxiety disorder and you voluntarily go into the house??

Medical marijuana is legal in California so it will be interesting to see how that is handled, given the ongoing federal prohibition.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version