Author Topic: S19 Finale --This Game Ain’t Over  (Read 71705 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jobby

  • TAR & RFF Fanatic
  • TAR Detectives
  • I Live at RFF
  • *****
  • Posts: 13583
Re: S19 Finale --This Game Ain抰 Over
« Reply #150 on: June 04, 2010, 11:51:58 PM »
Blame it on me for the boo boo.....I got the info from People and they are so busted...

The final vote tally is INDEED 7-2. According to CBS/Survivor!

My apologies to all......

Sandra Diaz-Twine became the first and only two-time Survivor winner. She defeated Parvati Shallow and Russell Hantz with a vote of 6𣛦. Russell Hantz

3 votes to Parv = Jerri, Danielle and Coach... we were shown about these three votes too.