Author Topic: CBB2 AIRING SCHEDULE  (Read 482 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline georgiapeach

  • Amazing Race Moderator
  • RFF Administrator
  • I Live at RFF
  • *****
  • Posts: 50169
  • TAR Detective
CBB2 AIRING SCHEDULE
« on: January 11, 2019, 06:15:58 AM »
via CBS:



BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR “BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION”


CBS will premiere its second season of the celebrity edition of reality hit BIG BROTHER on Monday, Jan. 21 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT). The celebrity edition will feature multiple episodes per week during a three-week run, and include the series’ signature Head of Household and Power of Veto competitions and live evictions. Julie Chen Moonves will return to host. 

Below is the full schedule for BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION.



Monday, Jan. 21
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Second Season Premiere
 

Tuesday, Jan. 22
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Wednesday, Jan. 23
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Friday, Jan. 25
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

 

Sunday, Jan. 27
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
 

Monday, Jan. 28
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Wednesday, Jan. 30
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT


Friday, Feb. 2
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Monday, Feb. 4
9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
 
 

Thursday, Feb. 7
9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Friday, Feb. 8
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
(2-Hour Episode)
 

Monday, Feb. 11
9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Wednesday, Feb. 13
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT (two hours)
BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Finale
« Last Edit: January 13, 2019, 10:23:29 PM by Leafsfan »
RFF's Golden Rule:
Have RESPECT for each other, regardless of opinion. This of course includes no flaming/insulting other users and/or their posts.

Offline georgiapeach

  • Amazing Race Moderator
  • RFF Administrator
  • I Live at RFF
  • *****
  • Posts: 50169
  • TAR Detective
Re: CBB2 AIRING SCHEDULE
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2019, 03:58:09 PM »
Week 1
RFF's Golden Rule:
Have RESPECT for each other, regardless of opinion. This of course includes no flaming/insulting other users and/or their posts.