Author Topic: BB: Celebrity: SHOW UPDATES and SHOW DISCUSSION **No Feed Spoilers**  (Read 574 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline georgiapeach

  • Amazing Race Moderator
  • RFF Administrator
  • I Live at RFF
  • *****
  • Posts: 48827
  • TAR Detective
Coming soon!

SCHEDULE:

BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR “BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION”


CBS will launch its first celebrity edition of reality hit BIG BROTHER on Wednesday, Feb. 7 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT). As previously announced, the special winter edition will feature multiple episodes per week during a three-week run, and include the series’ signature Head of Household and Power of Veto competitions and live evictions. Julie Chen will return to host.

Below is the full schedule for BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION.


Wednesday, Feb. 7
 8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 *BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Premiere*
 
Thursday, Feb. 8
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
Friday, Feb. 9
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
(2-Hour Episode)
 

Sunday, Feb. 11
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Monday, Feb. 12
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 14 
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Friday, Feb. 16
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
(2-Hour Episode)
 

Sunday, Feb. 18
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT


Monday, Feb. 19
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
 
Wednesday, Feb. 21
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 
 
Friday, Feb. 23
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
(2-Hour Episode)
 

Saturday, Feb. 24
8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT
 

Sunday, Feb. 25
8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT
BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Finale
 
"I can't speak for production, but I really like that people see us when we're traveling around the world. If you're a fan of the show, ... you're going to be more excited because you want to see what happens."Phil Keoghan