Author Topic: TAR 29: Sara Fowler  (Read 17919 times)

Offline georgiapeach

• Amazing Race Admin
  • RFF Administrator
  • I Live at RFF
  • TAR Detective
TAR 29: Sara Fowler
« on: March 15, 2017, 06:29:30 AM »
Biography

Hometown: Baltimore, Md.
Current occupation: Luxury Real Estate Agent

Describe what you do: I help clients sell and purchase high-end luxury real estate from the U.S. Virgin Islands all the way to California. I am also a certified Yoga instructor and teach privately.

3 words to describe you: Loving, intelligent and gregarious.

Favorite hobbies: Yoga, beach volleyball, hiking, boating, traveling, basketball, snorkeling, anything active and outdoors!

What is the accomplishment you are most proud of? I’m most proud that I followed my intuition and moved to the Virgin Islands, leaving behind my nursing career and the life I had created in my hometown of Baltimore. In doing so, I not only established a successful real estate career, allowing me to pursue my love for adventure and travel; but I also gained a sense of confidence that inspires me to pursue all of my goals without fear or hesitation.

What scares you most about traveling? Nothing… Well, maybe the drinking water in certain countries.

What excites you most about traveling? While traveling, I totally get off on throwing myself into situations of uncertainty and figuring it out as I go along. I’m most looking forward to the unknown! I can’t wait to find out how I react in crazy stressful situations while simultaneously diving into new and beautiful cultures.

What qualities do you hope your partner has? I hope that my partner is physically strong, smart (preferably a math wiz) and down to earth/humble.