TAR 26: Harley Rodriguez and Jonathan Knight

(1/4) > >>

georgiapeach:
Harley Rodriguez and Jonathan Knight

Name: Harley Rodriguez
Hometown: New York
Relationship Status: Dating
Length of Relationship: 7 years
How did you meet? Through a mutual friend on a random night out in Los Angeles.
Current occupation: Group fitness trainer
Describe what you do: I’m a master instructor in group fitness training at Barry’s Bootcamp.
3 words to describe you: Good listener, patient (to a fault) and humble.
Favorite hobbies: Teaching fitness classes and watching movies.
What is the accomplishment you are most proud of? Uprooting my life on the West Coast and starting a new chapter with work on the East Coast.
What famous person reminds you of yourself? Physically, people have said Mark Consuelos.
What famous person reminds you of your teammate? Nobody. I even looked online and nothing!
What scares you most about traveling? Getting kidnapped or dying abroad.
What excites you most about traveling? Immersing myself and learning about the culture of the country/city through its locals.
Biggest challenge you and your teammate will face on The Race together: We can be very indecisive on the smallest things.
Pet peeve about your teammate: His complaining.
What country and place would you most like to visit and why? The Seychelles. Pictures of the islands look breathtaking.
What do you hope to accomplish by running The Race (other than winning one million bucks)? Experiencing travel in a completely different way.
How could the Race change the current state of your relationship? It will force us to make constant in-the-moment crucial decisions more often. The high stress level of the show will definitely test us.

Name: Jonathan Knight

Hometown: New York
Relationship Status: Dating
Length of relationship: 7 years
How did you meet? Mutual friend
Current occupation: Entertainer
Describe what you do: I am a member of pop group New Kids On The Block.