Author Topic: TAR wins the 2016 Reality RealScreen Award!  (Read 964 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online georgiapeach

  • Amazing Race Moderator
  • RFF Administrator
  • I Live at RFF
  • *****
  • Posts: 49559
  • TAR Detective
TAR wins the 2016 Reality RealScreen Award!
« on: June 17, 2016, 01:59:30 AM »
While nominated in 2015 TAR did not win.

But for 2016:


American Ninja Warrior
 Produced by: A. Smith & Co. Productions
 Broadcaster/Network: NBC & Esquire Network
 Executive Producer (Production Company): Arthur Smith, Kent Weed, Anthony Storm, Brian Richardson, Kristen Stabile
 Original Broadcast Country: USA

Big Brother
 Produced by: Fly on the Wall Entertainment, Endemol Shine USA
 Broadcaster/Network: CBS
 Executive Producer (Production Company): Allison Grodner, Rich Meehan, Don Wollman, Chris Roach
 Executive Producer (Broadcaster): Chris Castallo, Mitch Graham
 Original Broadcast Country: USA

Face Off
 Produced by: Mission Control Media
 Broadcaster/Network: Syfy
 Executive Producer (Production Company): Dwight D. Smith, Michael Agbabian, Derek Atherton, Mary Celenza
 Original Broadcast Country: USA

The Amazing Race *WINNER
 Produced by: WorldRace Productions, Inc.
 Broadcaster/Network: CBS
 Executive Producer (Production Company): Jerry Bruckheimer, Bertram van Munster, Jonathan Littman, Elise Doganieri, Mark Vertullo
 Original Broadcast Country: USA
"You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality." ~Walt Disney

Offline elthemagnifico

  • RFF Frantic Poster
  • *****
  • Posts: 511
  • Previously as rafael02
Re: TAR wins the 2016 Reality RealScreen Award!
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2016, 09:21:12 PM »

a huge step for emmy ♥
what might have been