TAR 21: Natalie and Nadiya Anderson "Twin Sisters"

(1/46) > >>

georgiapeach:
Natalie and Nadiya

Name: Natalie Anderson
Hometown: Edgewater, N.J.
Connection to your teammate: Twin sisters
Current occupation: Physical Therapy student
Describe what you do: I am studying to be a physical therapist and in the process of creating a bikini/swimwear line with my twinny!
3 words to describe you: Crazy, tomboy and spontaneous.
Favorite hobbies: Jet setting, surfing and CrossFit.
What is the accomplishment you are most proud of? Fully recovering from two knee surgeries after tearing my ACL, MCL and Menisci playing Rugby.
What famous person reminds you of yourself? Michelle Rodriquez
What famous person reminds you of your teammate? Khloe Kardashian. Nadiya loves to cook and is the caretaker between us. She is always feeding or taking care of somebody. 
What scares you most about traveling? Getting kidnapped or going missing.
What excites you most about traveling? Everything excites me about traveling. Exploring a new country and its culture is one of the most exhilarating experiences.
Biggest challenge you and your teammate will face on The Race together: We both have explosive personalities and no boundaries with one another which could work against us. Fighting with each other is super destructive and can often make us forget about what is important and could be a huge distraction.
Pet peeve about your teammate: Nadiya can be lazy and way too laid back at times. Also she never listens to me, even when she knows I’m right.
What country and place would you most like to visit and why? Hawaii is my dream destination to visit. I have been in love with the ocean since I was little. Surf, sun and sand is all I need!