The Amazing Race > The Amazing Race Discussion

What if BB8 ED & Daniele were on TAR...

(1/4) > >>

Boingo:
 :lol:  Found this posting on Sucks by roadblocker, speculating what it would be like having ED & Daniele (from BB8) as a TAR team...

Daniele on TAR..

"I hate being in this car with you! I'm so sick of you! I hate you! I hate the other teams! Aaarrrghh! This is soooooooo FRUSTRATIIIIIIIIIIIING!"
"You never let ME drive! Why don't you want ME to drive? I honestly wanted to run the race with Nick, not you! This is soooooo FRUSTRATIIIIIIIING!"
"Aaarrrgh!!! I can't drive a stick! You didn't teach ME how to drive stick shift!!! You weren't there for me!!!! You didn't give ME driving lessons! I didn't have a father. I had to teach myself how to drive! Aaaaarrgh!!! Soooooooooo FRUSTRATIIIIIIIIIIING!"
"Honestly, I really don't know what this clue honestly says. Honestly, I think you should do the roadblock to be honest, because it requires eating, and honestly, I'm not good at that kind of stuff - and I'm being honest - nothing personal, just strategic."

:snicker: ;) :rotf: :lol: :yess: :lol3: :groan: :meow:

puddin:
Roadblocker is freaking funny  :lol:

on another note .. I've never ever heard Dani or Dick talk about TAR, if anything Jameka & Eric are the true race fans and Dick is a fan of Survivor as far as I can tell.

georgiapeach:
OMG--if this is TAR's future? Just shoot me now! :groan:

http://realityinsiders.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50768

Will Donato's Team Up for 'TAR'?