The Amazing Race > The Amazing Race Discussion

About Blind U Turn

(1/2) > >>

grachevatw:
anybody know Blind U Turn rule?
if teams use that twist once,can that team use U turn next leg?

Jimmer:
 :bigwelcome to RFF grachevatw!

I do recall back in seasons 14 and 16, Margie and Luke and Louie & Michael could use the U-Turn later on as they still had actual pictures. I'm not sure if the rule has changed since everything went digital.

grachevatw:
 :hello2: :hearts: :wohoo:
thanks, I wanna know it so bad.cuz Phill never tell the rule on tv.

grachevatw:

--- Quote from: grachevatw on March 19, 2013, 10:34:04 PM --- :hello2: :hearts: :wohoo:
thanks, I wanna know it so bad.cuz Phill never tell the rule on tv.

--- End quote ---
I think they acturly have pictures cuz Blind U turn donnot let other teams knowing who already used.but is it true Pam&winnie /team Youtube use Uturn again?

Mug Costanza:
Hey grachevatw!

Luke (of seasons 14 and 18) does hang out here occasionally, and he did say once that he and his mother WERE allowed to use the U-Turn in China if they got there first, even though they used the Blind U-Turn in Russia. :tup: But that was back in Season 14, the very first time the Blind U-Turn was featured, so the rule may have changes since then.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version