RFF Archive > Glass House

The Glass House: Premiere Night

(1/10) > >>

HurricaneHowieWood:
We will be bringing you coverage of tonight's Glass House Premiere Right Here...

Coverage Starts at 10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT.

ugot2bekidinmeny:
Lets get this show on the road!! :wohoo:

HurricaneHowieWood:
We are a go....we get an intro to the game

ugot2bekidinmeny:
Introductions   and entrances of the  players. Alex and Andrea first ones in!

ugot2bekidinmeny:
more intro pics

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version