The Amazing Race > The Amazing Race Discussion

Amazing Race Questions

<< < (167/275) > >>

GB:
Hey, I just stumbled across this list of sequester locations. Can anyone confirm it? Can anyone possibly add to it? (Here; don't edit the page, it someone's user page)

DrRox:
Hey GB,

LOTS of errors on that Wiki page.......which is normal......try this link.

http://forum.realityfanforum.com/index.php/topic,24544.0.html

Smugleaf:


Team A and B are doing a task/looking for a clue, both have cabs waiting for them. Team A finishes the task first/gets their clue and returns to their cab. Team A also decides to pay team B's cab to follow them and not return to the location of the task (assuming team B's packs are not in the cab). Would team A get penalized for this?

Additionally, could team A remove team B's packs and drop them off by team B before taking both cabs, or is that prohibited under the rule of tempering with clues/resources?

Declive:
"Packs."

You can't touch anything that is from other teams, on the race.

Bwils927:
Declive is correct.

Example: Joseph & Grace took out James & Sarah's bags in order to steal their taxi in TAR AU 2, resulting in a penalty.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version