Archive > Survivor Samoa

S19 Finale --This Game Ain’t Over

<< < (31/31)


--- Quote from: RealityFreakWill on December 21, 2009, 10:40:57 AM ---Blame it on me for the boo boo.....I got the info from People and they are so busted...

The final vote tally is INDEED 7-2. According to CBS/Survivor!

My apologies to all......

--- End quote ---

Sandra Diaz-Twine became the first and only two-time Survivor winner. She defeated Parvati Shallow and Russell Hantz with a vote of 6𣛦. Russell Hantz

3 votes to Parv = Jerri, Danielle and Coach... we were shown about these three votes too.


[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version