RFF Archive > Big Brother

BB10 contestant Bryan "Ollie"

(1/6) > >>

puddin:
Ollie

*The son of a Pentecostal preacher* --Props to CornerOfficeX
 


michael:
Ollie
http://www.cbs2.com/video/?id=71113@kcbs.dayport.com

georgiapeach:



Age: 27
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN via Des Moines, IA
Occupation: Marketing Sales Representative
Marital Status: Single

As the son of a preacher, Ollie grew up in a strict Pentecostal family where, in his father's church, faith healing and speaking in tongues were practiced. His father is his hero because he totally supported his entire family - his mother, three sisters and two brothers for two decades. Ollie fondly calls his family the "Black Brady Bunch." To this day, Ollie does not drink, smoke or curse; staying true to the values he was raised with as a child.

Ollie describes himself as animated, energetic and good looking. His proudest accomplishment is receiving a full athletic scholarship to college where he played football. He's a real sports fan and likes to watch football, basketball and the World Series. His favorite activities are working out, skiing and hanging out with friends and he listens to hip-hop, R&B and gospel music.

His ideal mate is classy… but sassy. He says he pierced both of his ears while in college to impress a girl. The things he would like to accomplish are financially oriented, i.e. earning enough money to be set for life by making a smart investment, creating the next best invention and/or winning the lottery. He's not into politics though he says he votes every four years.

Ollie attended Iowa State University in Ames, IA, and graduated with a Bachelor's of Arts degree. He was a sociology/communication studies major.

His birth date is October 22, 1980.

http://www.cbs.com/primetime/big_brother/

Boingo:
 :lol:  looks like a stand-up comic.... might be this seasons comic relief...  :snicker:

georgiapeach:

--- Quote from: Michael on July 08, 2008, 01:49:41 AM ---Ollie
http://www.cbs2.com/video/?id=71113@kcbs.dayport.com

--- End quote ---

Is it just me or is this not working?

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version