Author Topic: The Mole 5.0 *Ongoing Clue Analysis and Challenge Discussions*  (Read 231828 times)

Offline puddin

• **puddinpiepork**
  • I Live at RFF
Re: The Mole 5.0 *Ongoing Clue Analysis and Challenge Discussions*
« Reply #50 on: June 03, 2008, 05:29:23 PM »
Lots of good theories everyone! Keep it coming  :wohoo:

Offline Kal_el_kitten

• RFF Newbie
« Reply #51 on: June 04, 2008, 02:33:52 PM »

Hi Guys, I am new to this... but i was curious if anyone looked through the Opening credits and surf through some things. I found Just after it says Half million dollars there is a Green city like picture and on the left hand side you will see something pop up and in all of the text it reads "Chicago Occupation" Now the only one i know that lives in Chicago is Nicole....

Anyone else see what i saw?

Offline RealityLover

• RFF Newbie
« Reply #52 on: June 04, 2008, 02:48:47 PM »
Isn't Nicole's occupation an OBGYN.  That might help with the mom clue. 
« Last Edit: June 04, 2008, 02:55:02 PM by RealityLover »

Offline RadioRocket

• RFF Not So Newbie
Re: The Mole 3.0 *Ongoing Clue Analysis and Challenge Discussions*
« Reply #53 on: June 04, 2008, 03:51:43 PM »
But due to interviews, Jon Kelley had no idea who was the mole at the start of the show, so we can't infer that the journal #11 belongs to the mole.  I think it has something to do with the letters missing.  "LVN".  Maybe Liz's initial?

However at the beginning Season 1 when Anderson help up a bag with Kathryn's name he had no idea who the mole was, so the producers could have conveniently placed it so Jon would pick it up.

Also going back to my clues in the opening credits. There are actually several "profile informations" floating around, I will try my best to take screenshots of them all.
I'm currently downloading the first episode.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2008, 03:57:16 PM by RadioRocket »

Offline Kal_el_kitten

• RFF Newbie
« Reply #54 on: June 04, 2008, 03:58:25 PM »