Oh dang it. I meant to delete his name. Sometimes I create the questions before the episode before it airs. I usually add everyone's name, and then delete the name once they're eliminated.
I'm going to change it. Everyone, make sure to check your picks after this change. I doubt they'll be erased, but it'd be better to check again just in case.